Official LASIK Provider of the Maryland Terrapins

Take the LASIK Quiz!

Meet Our Team

8 Team Members
  • Dr. Stephen M. Solomon

    Dr. Stephen M. Solomon

    Founding Ophthalmologist

    Dr. Stephen Solomon is a board-certified ophthalmologist who specializes in LASIK and lens replacement surgeries for Washington, D.C. area patients.

  • Dr. Jonathan D. Solomon

    Dr. Jonathan D. Solomon

    Medical Director

    Dr. Jonathan Solomon specializes in laser cataract and refractive surgery and is the first surgeon in the D.M.V. area to implant a Visian Toric ICL.

  • Dr. Beth A. Schwartz

    Dr. Beth A. Schwartz


    Board-certified ophthalmologist Beth A. Schwartz specializes in the treatment of the cornea, refractive disorders, and external ocular disease.

  • Dr. Michelle Tarver

    Dr. Michelle Tarver


    Michelle Tarver, M.D. is a board-certified ophthalmologist specializing in ocular immunology and inflammation, such as autoimmune-related uveitis.

  • Dr. Aazim A. Siddiqui

    Dr. Aazim A. Siddiqui


    Dr. Siddiqui is a board-certified and fellowship-trained ophthalmologist specializing in cataract, cornea, anterior segment, and refractive surgery.

  • Dr. Nancy M. Draskovic

    Dr. Nancy M. Draskovic

    TPA-certified optometrist

    Dr. Nancy Draskovic is a board- and TPA-certified optometrist, specializing in ocular disease, specialty contact lenses, and surgery co-management.

  • Dr. Aspen Chun

    Dr. Aspen Chun


    Dr. Aspen Chun, OD, specializes in medical optometry with a particular emphasis on corneal eye care.

  • Dr. Sara Guerrero

    Dr. Sara Guerrero


    Clinical Coordinator of the Bowie Vision Institute