Official LASIK Provider of the Maryland Terrapins

Take the LASIK Quiz!

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Bowie, MD Ophthalmologist Dr. Jonathan D. Solomon

Dr. Jonathan Solomon and the entire team at Solomon Eye Physicians & Surgeons are dedicated to providing the most innovative, effective treatments and supportive, compassionate care for their patients. We truly understand that clear vision and good eye health can be life-changing. That’s why our top priorities are to ensure that every patient we meet receives the information, care, and treatment he or she needs in a comfortable, family-friendly environment. If you are in need of a board-certified ophthalmologist, whether it’s for a routine eye exam or treatment for an eye condition, one of the best ways to research your options is by reading reviews from patients. We see patients from all over the Washington, D.C. area in our Greenbelt and Bowie, MD offices and are pleased to offer you this collection of their feedback to show you what you can expect from the team at Solomon Eye Physicians & Surgeons.

Filter124 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2024

Extraordinarily professional, efficient, friendly, thorough in their accessment and proficient in explaining the process and cost of cataract surgery. Dr. Solomon is your go to opthalmology surgeon. Look no further for outstanding care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2024

I was recommended to Solomon Eye Physicians & Surgeons by my opthalmologist when my cataracts were interfering with my daily life. I was taken care of by Dr. Solomon and his staff every step. The staff are terrific. I felt very comfortable and confident putting my sight in their hands. I felt I could ask any question no matter how stupid it sounded and have it answered professionally. They try to work with you financially. I can now see what I was missing and am amazed how bad my eyesight was. I would definitely recommend Solomon Eye Physicians & Surgeons, they are not only professionals, but caring, from front desk staff to the doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2024

Excellent Service, Dr. Solomon and Staff. YOU ARE THE BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2024

From the front desk to eye technicians to surgeon/ophthalmologist Dr. Jonathan, this practice is high quality, high touch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2024

The entire experience from beginning to end was exceptional! From check in to check out, everyone was professional, friendly and helpful! Dr. Drascovic was wonderful in asking probing questions, diagnosing any issues and explaining my Mom's eye care. Solomon Eye is always a great appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2024

Dr. Tarver and Dr. Solomon are fantastic, knowledgeable, caring physicians. The staff is friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2024

Dr. Solomon was very thorough in evaluating me to determine a solution that best fit my needs. He answered all my questions. His staff was very friendly. Highly recommend Dr. Solomon if you are considering LASIK. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2024

Exceptional Ophthalmologist Treatment Marissa was my technician who was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful during our conversation. Also, Dr Tamm was excellent. I have been a patient of Dr Jonathan D. Solomon for many many years. He continues to be on the cutting edge of vision surgery and new technology. Doctor Jonathan is absolutely the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2024

The people who work at Solomon's are kind, professional, and skilled in their profession. I highly recommend Solomon Eye Physicians and Surgeons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2024

All of the people at Solomon are kind, friendly, professional, and care very much about your eyes. I have been with them for years~ and will Stay in their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Great practice! Fast and efficient Dr Saddiqui was very knowledgeable and a very pleasant Dr to talk to. Looking forward to working with him in the near future. Office staff was great also! Highly recommend Solomon Eye Physicians and Surgeons!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Always have a good experience at Solomon Eye Physicians. From techs to physicians, care has been excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

What more can I say, the docs here saved my sanity. I had a poplar wood chip lodged under my upper eyelid that was driving me absolutely insane. The docs and nurses at Solomon Eye fit me into their busy schedule and calmed me enough to have a thorough eye exam, where the chip was discovered and safely removed. My experience was painless and comforting. I was haphazardly in the market for Lasik but I now know with without a doubt where I'll be headed when I decide to finally have that work done. Once again, thanks to the docs and nurses at Solomon Eye, you all rock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2024

They are a 10 Star office.The entire office is superb, professional, knowledgeable, thoughtful and give fantastic client service and care. I always recommend Dr. Solomon to everyone. He and his office are phenomenal. I am love having my annual eye check up after my cataracts surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2024

Efficient, thorough, caring. I've been going to them for years, although this was my first time at the Bowie location. I still like them and will continue trusting my eye care to Solomon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2023

The entire experience from beginning to end was exceptional! From check in to check out, everyone was professional, friendly and helpful! Dr. Drascovic was wonderful in asking probing questions, diagnosing any issues and explaining my eye care. Solomon Eye is always a great appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2023

Prompt service upon check-in. Extraordinarily friendly staff. Absolutely thrilled with Dr Stephen Solomon. Diagnosed problem and immediately scheduled appointment to rectify it. Couldn’t have been more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2023

This was my 1st time visiting Solomon Eye Physician and I will be returning!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2023

My life was dramatically improved due to my many procedures with Dr. Solomon. I can never thank him enough. His support personnel are some of the most friendly, professional and well-trained as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2023

Great staff and Doctors. My wife and I both use Solomon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2023

I have gone to Solomon Eye for years. I have seen Dr. Jonathan Solomon and, now, Dr. Tarver. Both are skilled professionals who have taken very good care of my sight. I recommend this practice to anyone. I was so scared when it was determined that I had glaucoma. Now I look forward to waking up and seeing what God has in store. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2023

I am delighted to have an opportunity to express my gratitude and appreciation to Dr. Solomon and his staff for the amazing care I receive for my eye problems. They are very professional and attentive to my needs and concerns. I am most appreciative of the concern and help with my extremely expensive prescriptions. While I dread going to any doctor Dr. Solomon always puts me at ease and assures me that I am getting the very best care he and his staff can provide. I recommend him as the best Eye care Specialist on the East Coast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2023

The doctors and staff at Solomon Eye are exceptional. They explain every test and procedure and make sure you are comfortable. Very nice and caring staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2023

Dr. Solomon & staff are truly dedicated professionals. Quality service & assistance. Appreciative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2023

Dr . Aazim Siddiqui at Solomon Eye Physicians is the fifth doctor to examine my left eye which has been losing vision since 11/30/21. Dr. Siddiqui has successfully diagnosed what was causing my eye trouble, treated it, and has me on the road to recovery. Absolutely GENIUS! Thank you Dr. Siddiqui and all those at Solomon Eye who give exceptional professional support. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2023

I had LASIK performed by Dr. Jonathan Solomon and couldn't be happier with the results. My vision is clear, the procedure was quick but not rushed, and time was taken for any and all questions or concerns I had. A few weeks post-operation I had a minor (self-imposed) incident, and when I called the emergency number Dr. Solomon answered directly on a weekend afternoon, talked me through it and offered to see me next-day if any problems persisted. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and went out of their way to make sure that everything was taken care of. Kelsi in particular went above and beyond at every step! All in all, I felt like I was in the best hands from start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2023

I have been a patient at Solomon Eye for years. The doctors are knowledgeable and compassionate and the staff are professional and courteous. I currently see Dr Nancy Draskovic and I appreciate her knowledge and manner of relating to the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2023

AMEN.GOOD TO KNOW YOU'RE VERY GOOD AND CONCERN ABOUT MY EYES. THANKS TO DR.SOLOMON, ☺️ AND YOU'LL. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2023

Dr. Michelle Tarver is a caring and attentive physician. The Solomon eye team is always pleasant and professional at all times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2023

All of the staff were professional and courteous. Nicole did the preliminary tests and explained each step. Dr. Schwartz was explained what I needed to do to protect my eyesight. Thank you Solomon Eye Physicians. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2023

Dr. Solomon has great chair side manner, friendly and professional. Cares about his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2023

Everyone treated me professionally from the check in to check out. They know what they are doing. Dr. Solomon was frank and to the point which I appreciated very much. It's a great team and I am happy to be their patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2023

I'm feel very comfortable with Dr.Solomon and his staff taking care of my eyes and was highly recommend him to other. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2023

Dr. Solomon is a wonderful doctor and a great surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2023

Exceptional provider. Incredible experience, knowledgeable staff, inviting office. Above and beyond skills and service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2023

Staff is professional and Dr. Solomon is very thorough. Worth the wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2023

I had an amazing experience at my appointment with Dr. Solomon’s. Everyone was very friendly and communicate well. I felt comfortable the whole time. Honestly 100/10 would recommend Dr. Solomon to anyone considering LASIK. He’s a very honest and straightforward doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2023

Dr.Solomon is amazing, they took care of me really well. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I would 100% recommend this office to anyone looking for eye care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2023

I had a LASIK consultation back in September and the whole process was very thorough and informative. We even discussed topics that would benefit my eyes outside of the procedure. The entire staff including Dr. Solomon were great to work with More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2023

Dr Solomon and his staff are all incredibly friendly and do everything they can to make sure their patients feel comfortable. The process of getting a consult for lasik was very easy, and I am excited to be moving forward with their office! They provide as much information as possible to their clients and are easy to contact if you have any questions. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2023

Dr. Solomon and his staff are great. The process went smoothly. I was a little nervous but they took the time to explain the procedure and made me feel comfortable. No follow-up post surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2023

Had to change ophthalmologist due to a retirement. Glad to have found Solomon Eye Physicians. Very courteous staff and physician. I saw Dr. Siddiqui and he was very professional. He wanted to know my concerns and he listened well. Answered my questions. Will refer others in my family to this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2022

My visit with Solomon Eye Physicians & Surgeons was a great experience. From the time that walked in to the time that I left, I was provided excellent service by a group of medical professionals who were experts and took pride in their craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2022

I was extremely nervous about the whole "cateract" experience, until I went to Dr. Solomon's Eye Associates Office in Bowie. From the first time sitting down to look into the "veiwer", till the third exam and then meeting Dr. Solomon, I was treated very warmly and the ppl there could not have been more friendly. When I asked a question, it was answered very succinctly and quickly to where even I could understand. Dr. Solomon put me right at ease, as if I were an old friend. I was left feeling better and definitely confident with my choice in the Dr. and the staff and having the surgery. I urge anyone who has a problem with their eyes to go see him quickly, everything up,so you can see exactly what the problem is and get it taken care of immediately. You'll be happy that you did!! I really want to take the time to thank Ms. Jazmin Griffin for setting everything up and taking the time to make sure I understood it all. I truly cannot say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Solomon and his team. Mrs. Mary Pottier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2022

It has been a great experience working with Dr. Solomon and the research department. After being told for years that I wasn't a candidate for LASIK or PRK I almost gave up hope on getting rid of my thick glasses. If you have a high prescription like mine you know the burden of glasses and contact lenses. Dr. Solomon didn't just extend to me an opportunity he extended an opportunity that would change not only my life but the lives of my family as well. Having the ICL procedure gave me so much freedom. The greatness freedom was being able to interact with my daughter with such clarity. I never understood until now how your visual perception holds so much weight to your mental perception. Tiffany is a pleasure to work with. The research team is certainly knowledgeable and has held my hand through every step of this process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2022

The Solomon Eye Association team represents the highest levels of patient service I have ever experienced. Great patient care! Dr. Jonathan D. Solomon directions are smooth and straightforward with very efficient interaction. Fantastic Doctor! Jazmin and Trever will go the extra mile to ensure you are accommodated; excellent communication skills; very friendly, patient, polite, helpful; and great personality. I truly love the top notch friendly and professional patient service I’ve received from them. Patient service/support is obviously their strategy and it shows. Trever went above and beyond to help me with my medication. He is a total gent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2022

I went to see Dr Solomon after having trouble seeing my computer well. During my visit I learned I had cataracts in my eye. He walked me through my options to improve my vision. He was incredibly thorough which made me feel very comfortable with my decision to ultimately get the cataracts removed. His staff were friendly, very professional, and extremely responsive throughout the entire process. I had lenses placed in my eye that allow me to no longer need glasses. Most importantly, I can now see my screen perfectly for work - the surgery was life changing! I highly recommend Dr Solomon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2022

Solomon Eye Associates offers excellent eye care and I have full faith and trust in Dr. Jonathan Solomon. He is a top-notch surgeon that I have been seeing since 2017 and my experience has been positive and rewarding. He is one of the kindest doctors I have met, and he truly understands his patients and he is a true blessing in my life. His innovative approach in customizing my treatment plan is sheer genius and I always feel safe in his hands. I also love the staff and they always greet me with hospitable kindness. I highly recommend Solomon Eye Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2022

Had an incredible experience with Dr. Solomon and Solomon Eye Associated in Bowie, MD. From the first visit, they were thoughtful, organized and I felt like my eyes and the outcome were #1 priority. Jazmin went above and beyond to help me, including reaching out to my insurance company when I was standing in the pharmacy with a problem. I can't say enough about the level of professionalism and care, NOT to mention that my actual procedure was seamless with results better than I expected. You will not regret choosing this team for your lasik surgery. 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2022

Had an incredible experience with Dr. Solomon and Solomon Eye Associated in Bowie, MD. From the first visit, they were thoughtful, organized and I felt like my eyes and the outcome were #1 priority. Jazmin went above and beyond to help me, including reaching out to my insurance company when I was standing in the pharmacy with a problem. I can’t say enough about the level of professionalism and care, NOT to mention that my actual procedure was seamless with results better than I expected. You will not regret choosing this team for your lasik surgery. 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

All the staff and doctors are very professional, knowledgeable and extremely kind. Dr. Solomon did my cataract surgery in 2009 and they're currently helping me with early stages of glaucoma. My eyes are thankful for this team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2021

I had an appointment with Dr. Solomon and from the start it went well. The tech and Dr. Solomon were very informative and answered my questions as well as the financial coordinator Jasmine. I'm looking forward to my treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2020

In February, I underwent Laser-Assisted Cataract Surgery (Custom Therapeutic Cataract), in both eyes by Dr. Johnathan Solomon.  Please believe me when I tell you that I can’t begin to explain how happy and satisfied I am with the results. I must mention that if you need cataract(s)                  removed and/or corrected lens inserted, Dr. Solomon is the doctor you want to perform your procedure. While I was there waiting to feel some type of pain and/or discomfort, the procedure was completed. Everyone is his office was very pleasant.  I certainly have to mention that the "entire" staff at the Lakeview Surgical Center (where the procedures were performed) were totally outstanding, starting with the ladies at the receptionist’s desk. The nurses and doctors were absolutely fantastic.  My surgeries were successful, I am totally satisfied and feel as though I have (as my daughter calls them), bionic eyes. Thank you, Dr. Solomon and staff.  I am still highly recommending others to YOU. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

ICL surgery went extremely well. I initially went to Lasik but my eyes were too weak (-12.5 eye presecription with astigmatism), a little older than some at 49 and my corneas too thin. They recommended me to Dr. Solomon, and I am very grateful that they did. From my initial exam to post surgery Dr. Solomon and his staff have been exceptional. I had some eye prescription stability issues with the initial visit, so I had to where my glasses for a week, once my prescription stabilized, I had the surgery and then had issues with eye pressure. After a few eye visits and some additional eye drops I could not be more pleased with the results being able to see everything so clearly without any contacts or reading glasses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

ICL surgery went extremely well. I initially went to Lasik but my eyes were too weak (-12.5 eye presecription with astigmatism), a little older than some at 49 and my corneas too thin. They recommended me to Dr. Solomon, and I am very grateful that they did. From my initial exam to post surgery Dr. Solomon and his staff have been exceptional. I had some eye prescription stability issues with the initial visit, so I had to where my glasses for a week, once my prescription stabilized, I had the surgery and then had issues with eye pressure. After a few eye visits and some additional eye drops I could not be more pleased with the results being able to see everything so clearly without any contacts or reading glasses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2019

ICL surgery went extremely well. I did have some eye pressure issues after surgery but the office gave me medicine to relieve the pressure and follow up appointments all free of charge. I couldn't be more pleased with the results. My eye prescription was -12.5 with astigmatism, now I see 20/20 without any type of lenses. Not bad for a 49 year old. I highly recommend Dr Solomon and his staff for your eye care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2019

Dr. Solomon has been my husband's eye dr for a couple of years now and we have nothing but great things to say about him and his staff. His office is always clean, the staff are always so nice. He has two office locations and this is definitely the easier one to find of the two. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

Would recommend to everyone. My wife and I have been patients of Steve Solomon and then Johnathan Solomon for years. We both have had cataract surgery which has been wonderful and life changing. Office staff super helpful. Jasmine G is a real asset. If we could give them ten stars we would!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.“.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

I have been a patient at Solomon Eye Associates for the past 6 years. The staff are always professional, kind, and very accommodating. Dr. J. Solomon has been so patient with my situation. He keeps me informed on my eye status and always works hard to ensure I am comfortable. Although my eye condition is unique, Dr. Solomon continues to remain dedicated to serving my eyecare needs. I would highly recommend Solomon Eye Associates for your eye care needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

I have had a great experience at this practice. Dr.Solomon is kind, patient and very knowledgeable. I'm glad I chose his practice for all surgeries and care for my eyes. I recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Dr Solomon and his staff -- at all levels-- are very competent, professional, courteous and sincerely concerned about each patient. They are always there to answer questions and explain what's happening relative to my condition. Not only that but the staff are very respectful and conscientious of my time -- and that I do appreciate --since time is valuable to me. Rest assured, if there is a problem, they will fix it. One could not ask for a better team to provide service(s). I am very thankful to have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

It''s agreeable that choosing an doctor for any ailment is always a lottery. Keeping that in mind, I searched for what seemed like years before coming across Solomon Associates through a random Google search for a clinic that offered Visian ICL. To be honest, Dr. Solomon and his team surpassed my expectations through their professionalism and overall quality of care during the very first appointment. I'm happy to say that he and his team were the best encounter I've ever had with any health professional. Dr. Solomon is absolutely brilliant and truly adopts his patients eyes while his staff are a complete delight to work with and create a fun and uplifting atmosphere which has transformed my entire journey. I can't thank the team enough for not just their work but also their dedication! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Excellent doctor, got intacs to stabilize keratoconus in my right eye. Surgery was expertly done and recovery went smoothly. Rare to find a doctor of this caliber nowadays, and tech staff/desk staff are excellent as well. Would recommend to anyone with vision issues considering visiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

I have had a great experience at this practice. Dr.Solomon is kind, patient and very knowledgeable. I'm glad I chose his practice for all surgeries and care for my eyes. I recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Dr Solomon and his staff -- at all levels-- are very competent, professional, courteous and sincerely concerned about each patient. They are always there to answer questions and explain what's happening relative to my condition. Not only that but the staff are very respectful and conscientious of my time -- and that I do appreciate --since time is valuable to me. Rest assured, if there is a problem, they will fix it. One could not ask for a better team to provide service(s). I am very thankful to have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

I have been a patient at Solomon Eye Associates for the past 6 years. The staff are always professional, kind, and very accommodating. Dr. J. Solomon has been so patient with my situation. He keeps me informed on my eye status and always works hard to ensure I am comfortable. Although my eye condition is unique, Dr. Solomon continues to remain dedicated to serving my eyecare needs. I would highly recommend Solomon Eye Associates for your eye care needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2019

Dr. Solomon and his staff took the time to review all the options prior to my surgery. I was very nervous prior to my surgery on the first eye. I was delight with the vision the very next day. I went ahead with the left eye a week later. It has been a life changing experience. But the hand holding by Jazmin, Tiffany and the rest of his team made it that much better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 04, 2019

The best opthalmoligists in the area. One Saturday about 5 PM, I called the Solomon Associates phone number hoping for an answering service. After getting a recording, I hung up...and Dr Jonathan Solomon called immediately asking if I needed help. I explained I was seeing flashing lights and black spots. Dr Solomon met me in the office at 6 PM that night and did a very thorough dilated exam. And this was only one example. Very skilled and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 04, 2019

The best opthalmoligists in the area. One Saturday about 5 PM, I called the Solomon Associates phone number hoping for an answering service. After getting a recording, I hung up...and Dr Jonathan Solomon called immediately asking if I needed help. I explained I was seeing flashing lights and black spots. Dr Solomon met me in the office at 6 PM that night and did a very thorough dilated exam. And this was only one example. Very skilled and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2018

Killer staff and physicians More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2018

Phenomenal Practice!!! #opthamologistforlife More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2018

Personable, thorough, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Dr. Solomon is absolutely amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2018

Dr. Solomon performed my PRK surgery some years back and it was one of the best decisions I've ever made. He is by far the best eye doctor I've ever met and the only one I trust with my vision. My outcome was so good I took my grandmother to him for her cataract  surgery and she praises him on how good his bedside manners are and how professional he is. Very very happy and will be a patient of his for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2018

Dr. Solomon performed my PRK surgery some years back and it was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. He is by far the best eye doctor I’ve ever met and the only one I trust with my vision. My outcome was so good I took my grandmother to him for her cataract  surgery and she praises him on how good his bedside manners are and how professional he is. Very very happy and will be a patient of his for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2018

Dr. Solomon performed my PRK surgery some years back and it was one of the best decisions I've ever made. He is by far the best eye doctor I've ever met and the only one I trust with my vision. My outcome was so good I took my grandmother to him for her cataract surgery and she praises him on how good his bedside manners are and how professional he is. Very very happy and will be a patient of his for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2017

The staff is very friendly . professional and very interested in assisting you with any concerns, Dr. Jonathan Soloman is top notch and his associates are informed , professional and insightful....for ALL your eye care needs , you should make an appointment...you will soon - SEE- why More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 19, 2017

I’ve had one eye corrected from cataracts, just today. Very satisfied. I am scheduled to have the other eye done next week. I was told to be there by 6:30am but surgery wasn’t done until 9am. Other than that, things went well and quickly. Nice staff. Very professional. Excited about my next sugery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 27, 2016

My appointment was this afternoon. Excellent, friendly service from the front desk to the nurse and the doctor. I was very impressed with his nurse and her knowledge as well as the doctor. He was very compassionate with me. He listened, he took his time. Loved his nurse.. Most definitely with out a doubt that I would recommend Dr. Solomon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2015

Had cataract surgery here at the recommendation of some friends, and let me tell you, the service and the outcome of the surgery were great!  Everyone on Staff was personable and professional, and answered every one of my many questions.  Was very surprised to see the negative review of Tori - as far as I'm concerned, she should be nominated for sainthood, as much help as I received from her!  I'd definitely recommend Dr. Solomon and his Staff for your eye care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2015

Had cataract surgery here at the recommendation of some friends, and let me tell you, the service and the outcome of the surgery were great! Everyone on Staff was personable and professional, and answered every one of my many questions. Was very surprised to see the negative review of Tori - as far as I'm concerned, she should be nominated for sainthood, as much help as I received from her! I'd definitely recommend Dr. Solomon and his Staff for your eye care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2015

Had cataract surgery here at the recommendation of some friends, and let me tell you, the service and the outcome of the surgery were great!  Everyone on Staff was personable and professional, and answered every one of my many questions.  Was very surprised to see the negative review of Tori - as far as I’m concerned, she should be nominated for sainthood, as much help as I received from her!  I’d definitely recommend Dr. Solomon and his Staff for your eye care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 03, 2015

Dr. Solomon is by far the "best" eye surgeon EVER and on top of that, he's cool as ice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2015

I've been a patient of Dr. Jonathan Solomon since April and I'm about to have ICL surgery with him on Monday!!!   I've been a glasses/contacts wearing woman since I was about 5 years old and the last fifteen to twenty years searching high and low in Boston, MA, Orlando, and now DC areas for a good doctor to preform LASIK or PRK and NO such luck because of too thin corneas or whatever!! Until now!! I found a truly highly esteemed Doctor!!! The staff in his office are truly stellar!!! Jasmine, Amanda, Nicole, and especially TORI you guys are the gold in the gold star!!! These women will assist with whatever you need to ensure your visits and surgery go well!! What a stellar office he has!! Counting the days till Monday and saying goodbye to lens/glasses hopefully forever!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2015

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Jonathan Solomon since April and I’m about to have ICL surgery with him on Monday!!!  I’ve been a glasses/contacts wearing woman since I was about 5 years old and the last fifteen to twenty years searching high and low in Boston, MA, Orlando, and now DC areas for a good doctor to preform LASIK or PRK and NO such luck because of too thin corneas or whatever!! Until now!! I found a truly highly esteemed Doctor!!! The staff in his office are truly stellar!!! Jasmine, Amanda, Nicole, and especially TORI you guys are the gold in the gold star!!! These women will assist with whatever you need to ensure your visits and surgery go well!! What a stellar office he has!! Counting the days till Monday and saying goodbye to lens/glasses hopefully forever!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2015

I've been a patient of Dr. Jonathan Solomon since April and I'm about to have ICL surgery with him on Monday!!! I've been a glasses/contacts wearing woman since I was about 5 years old and the last fifteen to twenty years searching high and low in Boston, MA, Orlando, and now DC areas for a good doctor to preform LASIK or PRK and NO such luck because of too thin corneas or whatever!! Until now!! I found a truly highly esteemed Doctor!!! The staff in his office are truly stellar!!! Jasmine, Amanda, Nicole, and especially TORI you guys are the gold in the gold star!!! These women will assist with whatever you need to ensure your visits and surgery go well!! What a stellar office he has!! Counting the days till Monday and saying goodbye to lens/glasses hopefully forever!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 21, 2014

Dr. Jonathan Solomon was very professional and made me feel very at ease with the procedure I went in for. He gave me information on all the options and explained which options would be the best for my circumstance. His expertise in the surgery I needed to make my vision 20/20 was very comforting and the surgery experience itself was amazingly smooth. I didn't have any discomfort during or after the surgery and my recovery wasvery fast. He even called the day after surgery to make sure I was doing okay and that there weren't any problems or discomfort. I was incredibly blown away by his patient care and how well he listened to me and any concerns I had. He was one of the best doctors I have been to and I am absolutley positive that he was the best choice for getting me to 20/20 vision. His staff was also very professional and helpful during my visits. I would highly recommend Dr. Jonathan Solomon!show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 21, 2014

Dr. Jonathan Solomon was very professional and made me feel very at ease with the procedure I went in for. He gave me information on all the options and explained which options would be the best for my circumstance. His expertise in the surgery I needed to make my vision 20/20 was very comforting and the surgery experience itself was amazingly smooth. I didn't have any discomfort during or after the surgery and my recovery was very fast. He even called the day after surgery to make sure I was doing okay and that there weren't any problems or discomfort. I was incredibly blown away by his patient care and how well he listened to me and any concerns I had. He was one of the best doctors I have been to and I am absolutley positive that he was the best choice for getting me to 20/20 vision. His staff was also very professional and helpful during my visits. I would highly recommend Dr. Jonathan Solomon!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 21, 2014

Dr. Jonathan Solomon was very professional and made me feel very at ease with the procedure I went in for. He gave me information on all the options and explained which options would be the best for my circumstance. His expertise in the surgery I needed to make my vision 20/20 was very comforting and the surgery experience itself was amazingly smooth. I didn't have any discomfort during or after the surgery and my recovery was very fast. He even called the day after surgery to make sure I was doing okay and that there weren't any problems or discomfort. I was incredibly blown away by his patient care and how well he listened to me and any concerns I had. He was one of the best doctors I have been to and I am absolutley positive that he was the best choice for getting me to 20/20 vision. His staff was also very professional and helpful during my visits. I would highly recommend Dr. Jonathan Solomon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 21, 2014

Dr. Jonathan Solomon was very professional and made me feel very at ease with the procedure I went in for. He gave me information on all the options and explained which options would be the best for my circumstance. His expertise in the surgery I needed to make my vision 20/20 was very comforting and the surgery experience itself was amazingly smooth. I didn't have any discomfort during or after the surgery and my recovery was very fast. He even called the day after surgery to make sure I was doing okay and that there weren't any problems or discomfort. I was incredibly blown away by his patient care and how well he listened to me and any concerns I had. He was one of the best doctors I have been to and I am absolutley positive that he was the best choice for getting me to 20/20 vision. His staff was also very professional and helpful during my visits. I would highly recommend Dr. Jonathan Solomon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 05, 2014

Excellent!! Had cataract surgery done by him several years ago and the results are amazing! Would not hesitate to recommend him to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 05, 2014

Excellent!! Had cataract surgery done by him several years ago and the results are amazing! Would not hesitate to recommend him to others.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 05, 2014

Excellent!! Had cataract surgery done by him several years ago and the results are amazing! Would not hesitate to recommend him to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 09, 2013

Very nice an the staff also I was happy that I found him !!! He talk to me like a friend made me feel better More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 09, 2013

Very nice an the staff also I was happy that I found him !!! He talk to me like a friend made me feel better More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2013

Competent doctor with a personality. Great staff too. Refreshing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 07, 2012

The Doctor's office never received my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 07, 2012

The Doctor's office never received my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 20, 2012

My visit went very smoothly. Although I did have to wait a few times, it was never excessive or particularly unreasonable. Everyone was very courteous and took the time to explain things to me. I would return for my next check up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 11, 2012

After visiting with Dr. Solomon, wouldn't go to another optomologist, very professional, knowledgeable, to the point. Staff friendly, Minimal waiting time. Was so thankful that I found Dr. Solomon. Was Very impressed with Dr. Solomon and his staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 11, 2012

After visiting with Dr. Solomon, wouldn't go to another optomologist, very professional, knowledgeable, to the point. Staff friendly, Minimal waiting time. Was so thankful that I found Dr. Solomon. Was Very impressed with Dr. Solomon and his staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 11, 2012

After visiting with Dr. Solomon, wouldn't go to another optomologist, very professional, knowledgeable, to the point. Staff friendly, Minimal waiting time. Was so thankful that I found Dr. Solomon. Was Very impressed with Dr. Solomon and his staffread more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 10, 2012

Very informative and knowledgeable in the way that he explained things and he was very upbeat even though the practice was very busy. I'm impressed and definitely going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 10, 2012

Very informative and knowledgeable in the way that he explained things and he was very upbeat even though the practice was very busy. I'm impressed and definitely going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 25, 2012

Fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 18, 2012

I really like it. He was professional and so was his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 04, 2012

AWESOME!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 04, 2012

AWESOME!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 23, 2012

His professional bedside manners made me feel very comforting and at ease. I was very satisfied with my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 23, 2012

His professional bedside manners made me feel very comforting and at ease. I was very satisfied with my visit.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 23, 2012

His professional bedside manners made me feel very comforting and at ease. I was very satisfied with my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2012

I thought he was wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2012

I thought he was wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2012

I thought he was wonderful!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2011

My experience with Dr. Solomon and his staff was awesome, everyone was very helpful and courteous.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2011

My experience with Dr. Solomon and his staff was awesome, everyone was very helpful and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2011

My experience with Dr. Solomon and his staff was awesome, everyone was very helpful and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 20, 2011

I was visiting in the area and an eye emergency developed. My daughter scheduled my appointment on line for the next day.Dr Solomon was very complete in working on my problem. His assistant was also very helpful.I feel I am getting the best care available and would be happy to recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 12, 2011

Very professional, explained everything, excellent manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 12, 2011

Very professional, explained everything, excellent manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 12, 2011

Very professional, explained everything, excellent manner.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 02, 2011

We enjoyed the visit to this office and know we choose the right doctor because everyone in the office was willing to help find honest answers to our questions. It was the most refreshing, comforting and educational doctor's visit we have had. Thank you and look forward to working together.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 02, 2011

We enjoyed the visit to this office and know we choose the right doctor because everyone in the office was willing to help find honest answers to our questions. It was the most refreshing, comforting and educational doctor's visit we have had. Thank you and look forward to working together. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 02, 2011

We enjoyed the visit to this office and know we choose the right doctor because everyone in the office was willing to help find honest answers to our questions. It was the most refreshing, comforting and educational doctor's visit we have had. Thank you and look forward to working together. More